Our Board

Cindy Powell, CPA

Board President

State Auto Insurance Companies

Dwayne K. Todd

Board Vice President

Columbus College of Art & Design

Jeffrey D. Wolfe

Board Secretary

The Wolfe Group

John Behal

Board Treasurer

Behal, Sampson, Dietz

Greg Bader

Denison University

Patricia Finkelman

Community Activist

Lawrence L. Fisher


Will Kenworthy

Microgrid Energy

Somers Martin

Columbus Chamber of Commerce

Glen Sullivan

Sullivan Builders

James N. Turner

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

John C. Vorys

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP


Randy Walker

Commercial One Realtors

Evelyn F. Luckey

Board Member Emeritus

Community Activist

Website Design and Development by Zentury Web Design